P.O. Box 929

201 Jeff Davis Avenue

Long Beach, MS 39560

The City of Long Beach is governed by the Mayor and seven Aldermen. Elections are held every four years with the Mayor and one Alderman elected at-large and six aldermen elected to represent their respective wards. 

Regular meetings of the Mayor and Board of Aldermen are held on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at City Hall, in the Meeting Room, 201 Jeff Davis Avenue, at 5:00 p.m. Click the link below to learn more about your alderman.

Alderman At Large

Ward 1 Alderman

Ward 2 Alderman

Ward 3 Alderman

Ward 4 Alderman

Ward 5 Alderman

Ward 6 Alderman